30 years

SOUND EXPERIENCE

The necessary know-how.

 

Our construction company

Active in the construction business here in Paraguay for over 30 years, our construction company PI Construccion is now specializing in a European customer base and has already convinced numerous customers with a high quality standard. Our name stands for individual and flexible cooperation. We enable the implementation of a quality standard that is mainly desired by Europeans, which enables you to build a long-lasting and high-quality property. The combination of many years of experience with house construction here in Paraguay, as well as the accuracy and precision that our workforce shows, ensures that our customers' house construction runs efficiently. With a total of over 30 self-built properties here in Paraguay, we have a large portfolio of references for all customers.

 

Experience

With over 30 years of house building experience in Paraguay, we have made a name for ourselves with many customers here in Paraguay. We have proven ourselves several times with European customers through our quality standard and our flexible and efficient work attitude. Together with our customers, we work out exactly the results that are required of us 1 to 1. With our experience we create your construction concept together with you and are at your disposal with our advice.

 

Quality standard and features

Our passion for real estate and house construction here in Paraguay is shaped by our many years of experience. With our high quality standard, we have already proven ourselves to many customers in Paraguay.

A property is forever. Whether as an investment or your own home, we guarantee a strong longevity for your future property. Convince yourself and visit our sample objects.

foundation

Base plate

Moisture protection

We work with a foundation depth of 1m on average. This depends on the nature of the soil and the location, which we check extensively before we start building the house. The foundation is made of high quality steel and concrete with a mixture of 1 to 3.

Our base plate consists of high-quality steel elements in which the concrete is poured. The concrete is prepared with an XY. On average, the base plate is 50cm thick. Under the floor slab there is a 50 cm deep gravel foundation, which is created between the concrete foundations.

We attach great importance to the correct installation of a moisture barrier. This consists of an aluminum bitumen foil. This foil is laid over the concrete and gravel foundation and welded together. The base plate described is then created over this film. Furthermore, the first row of the masonry is insulated with tar

 

Advantages of an aluminum foil with bitumen in building insulation

In contrast to other vapor barriers, an aluminum bitumen foil has identical properties which are beneficial for house construction.

For insulation purposes it is characterized by the following properties:

- heat resistance - diffusion-proof - non-flammable - light - resistant to aging

 

Ring anchor

electronics

Roof truss

Our masonry is built with the stone of your choice. Our standard is the Latrillio Vista stone. Our masonry is built with the highest quality concrete after a mixture of 1 to 3. The lowest layer of the masonry is insulated with tar.

The material of the roof truss is usually made of wood. When it comes to quality, we rely on wood that has been seasoned for many years. Optionally, the roof structure can also be built from concrete or iron pillars.

 

Price ranges

Together with our customers, we work out an individual building description including a 2D or 3D construction plan. The price of the property is then calculated on the basis of this building description.

You are also welcome to use our model houses.

You will receive further details in an exclusive consultation with our team.

i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
1/1

30 Jahre

FUNDIERTE ERFAHRUNG

Das nötige Know-how.

 

Unser Bauunternehmen

Seit über 30 Jahren im Baugeschäft hier in Paraguay aktiv, spezialisiert sich unsere Baufirma PI Construccion ab sofort auf einen europäischen Kundenstamm und überzeugt bereits  zahlreiche Kunden mit einem hohen Qualitätsstandard. Unser Name steht für eine individuelle und flexible zusammenarbeit. Wir ermöglichen die Umsetzung eines, überwiegend von europäern gewünschten, Qualitätsstandards welcher Ihnen den Bau einer langlebigen als auch hochwertigen Immobilie ermöglicht. Die Kombination aus langjähriger Erfahrung mit dem Hausbau hier in Paraguay, sowie der Genauigkeit und Präzision welche unsere Arbeitskräfte an den Tag legen sorgt für einen effizienten Ablauf des Hausbaus unserer Kunden. Mit insegesamt über 30 eigen erbauten Immobilien hier in Paraguay haben wir ein großes Portfolio an Referenzen für alle Kunden.

 

Erfahrung

Mit einer Erfahrung des Hausbaus in Paraguay von über 30 Jahren haben wir uns hier in Paraguay bei vielen kunden einen Namen gemacht. Bei europäischen Kunden haben wir uns durch unseren Qualitätsstandard und unsere flexible, sowie effiziente Arbeitshaltung mehrfach bewährt. Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden 1 zu 1 exakt die Ergebnisse welche von uns verlangt werden. Mit unserer Erfahrung erstellen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihr Baukonzept und stehen Ihnen mit unserem Rat zur Verfügung.

 

Qualitätsstandard und Merkmale

Unsere Leidenschaft für Immobilien und den Hausbau hier in Paraguay wird durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung geprägt. Mit unserem hohen Qualitätsstandard haben wir uns bereits bei vielen Kunden in Paraguay bewährt.

Eine Immobilie ist für die Ewigkeit. Ob als Anlageinvestment oder Eigenheim, wir garantieren eine starke langlebigkeit Ihrer zukünftigen Immobilie. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und besichtigen Sie unsere Musterobjekte.

Fundament

Bodenplatte

Nässeschutz

Wir arbeiten mit einer Fundamenttiefe von durchschnittlich 1m. Dies hängt von der Bodenbeschaffenheit und Lage ab, welche vor beginn des Hausbaus umfangreich von uns geprüft wird. Das Fundament besteht aus hochwertigem Stahl und Beton mit einer Mischung von 1 zu 3.

Unsere Bodenplatte besteht aus hochwertigen Stahlelementen in welcher der Beton gegossen wird. Mit einer XY wird der Beton aufbereitet. Im durchschnitt hat die Bodenplatte eine dicke von 50cm. Unter der Bodenplatte befindet sich ein 50 cm tiefes Kiesfundament, welches zwischen den Betonfundamenten entsteht.

Wie legen besonders viel Wert auf die richtige Installation einer Nässesperre. Diese besteht aus einer Aluminiumbitumenfolie. Diese Folie wird über dem Beton und Kiesfundamnet verlegt und miteinander verschweißt. Über dieser Folie entsteht dann die beschriebene Bodenplatte. Des weiteren wird die erste Reihe des Mauerwerks mit Teer isoliert

 

Vorteile einer Aluminiumfolie mit Bitumen bei der Gebäudeisolation

Im gegensatz zu anderen Dampfsperren besitzt eine Aluminiumbitumenfolie eineiige Eigenschaften welche sich bei dem Hausbau vorteilhaft auswirken.

Zu Isolationszwecken zeichnet sich durch folgende Eigenschaften aus:

- Hitzebeständigkeit  - diffusionsdicht  -nicht brennbar  -leicht  -alterungsbeständig

 

Ringanker

Elektronik

Dachstuhl

Unser Mauerwerk wird mit dem Stein Ihrer Wahl errichtet. Unser Standard ist der Latrillio Vista Stein. Unser Mauerwerk wird mit dem hochwertigsten Beton nach einer Mischung von 1 zu 3 erbaiut. Die unterste Schicht des Mauerwerks wird mit Teer isoliert.

Das Material des Dachstuhls besteht regulär aus Holz. Bei der Qualität setzen wir auf längjährig abgelagertes Holz. Optional kann der Dachstuhl auch aus Beton oder Eisenpfeilern errichtet werden.

 

Preisklassen

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten wir eine individuelle Baubeschreibung inklusive eines 2D oder auch 3D Bauplans. Anhand dieser Baubeschreibung wird dann der Preis der Immobilie kalkuliert.

 

Gerne können Sie auch auf unsere Musterhäuser zurückgreifen.

Weitere Details erhalten sie in einem exclusiven Beratungsgespräch mit unserem Team.

i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
1/1